An Inside Glance Into the Power of N.C. Cooperative Extension

— Written By Denese Prevatte

An Inside Glance into N.C. Cooperative Extension

North Carolina Cooperative Extension focuses on three main areas:  Agriculture, Food, and Youth. Locally, that means we have three main departments:  Agriculture, Family and Consumer Sciences, and 4-H Youth Development. Providing research-based and relevant educational opportunities for citizens in Robeson County is our highest priority. The Power of Extension Newsletter provides a snapshot of the educational programs conducted by N.C. Cooperative Extension, Robeson County Center, which impact the lives of Robeson County citizens.

Check out our September 2018 Power of Extension Newsletter for more details.